Geschäftsstelle



Tanja Finken

Mitgliederverwaltung

mitgliederverwaltung@htg-badhomburg.de

Edith Bernhardt

Finanzverwaltung

e.bernhardt@htg-badhomburg.de


Doris Breitfelder

Projektbetreuung, Sportshop

doris.breitfelder@htg-badhomburg.de


Andreas Gerigk

Dualer Student Sportbusiness Management seit Oktober 2018

andreas.gerigk@htg-badhomburg.de 

 


Sarah Sahebzada

Jahrespraktikantin

info@htg-badhomburg.de

 

David Seele

Jahrespraktikant

info@htg-badhomburg.de


Anna Krentz

Jahrespraktikantin

info@htg-badhomburg.de

 

Lejla Jugo

Jahrespraktikantin

info@htg-badhomburg.de

 


Motoricum



Chris Tebrün

Leitung Trainingsfläche

chris.tebruen@htg-badhomburg.de

 

Charlotte Otto

Trainerin

charlotte.otto@htg-badhomburg.de

 


Marzena Skubis

Trainerin

marzena.skubis@htg-badhomburg.de

 

Ralf Kraft

Auszubildender

ralf.kraft@htg-badhomburg.de

 


Aileen Schaar

Studentin

aileen.schaar@htg-badhomburg.de

 

Katharina Kühn

Auszubildende

katharina.kuehn@htg-badhomburg.de

 


HTG Spendenkonto

IBAN: DE20 5125 0000 0001 0753 14 

BIC: HELADEF1TSK

Taunus Sparkasse