Geschäftsstelle


Ralph Gotta

Geschäftsführung

ralph.gotta@htg-badhomburg.de

Liz Neubauer Rhein

Mitgliederverwaltung, Hallenvergabe

verwaltung@htg-badhomburg.de


Edith Bernhardt

Finanzverwaltung

e.bernhardt@htg-badhomburg.de

Marzena Skubis

Personalleitung

marzena.skubis@htg-badhomburg.de


Carolina Wilhelm

Sportshop, Sportangebotsheft

carolina.wilhelm@htg-badhomburg.de

Farina Sikora

Marketing/PR/SocialMedia

farina.sikora@htg-badhomburg.de


Annika Holzschuh

Bestellwesen, Projektbetreuung

annika.holzschuh@htg-badhomburg.de